Notice: Before making travel plans to attend a Lettermen concert, please check with
the Lettermen Society office, (724) 444-0778 for any concert changes.

 

2014

 

March 28
30
Friday - Sunday
South Point Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV 702-797-8055
April 4
5
Friday - Saturday
CasaBlanca Resort Mesquite, NV 877-438-2929
May 2 Friday American Music Theatre Lancaster, PA 800-648-4102
May 3 Saturday Tyrone Area High School Tyrone-Snyder Township, PA 814-682-1017
May 12 Monday Circa 21' Dinner Playhouse Rock Island, IL 309-786-7733
May 22 Thursday PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel, NJ 732-203-2500
July 21 Monday Stockton College Of New Jersey Performing Arts Center Atlantic County Institute Of Technology Mays Landing, NJ 609-652-9000
September 3 Wednesday PRIVATE SHOW Farmington, PA (Private show)
September 6 Saturday Alabama Theatre North Myrtle Beach, SC 843-272-1111 or 800-342-2262
September 7 Sunday Catawba College Salisbury, NC TBD
October 7
18
Tuesday-Saturday
Moon River Theatre
10 Shows Dark Sunday and Monday
Branson, MO 471-334-4500
October 23 Thursday Bankhead Theater at Livermore Valley Performing Arts Center Livermore, CA 925-373-6800
October 24 Friday Sacred Heart Men's Club Saratoga, CA TBD
October 25 Saturday Cache Creek Casino Resort Brooks, CA 530-796-3118
October
November
31
2
Friday - Sunday
South Point Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV 702-797-8055
November 4
9
Tuesday - Sunday
Riverside Resort Laughlin, NV 800-227-3849
November 13 Thursday Garde Arts Theater New London, CT 860-444-7373
November 30 Sunday Holiday Show - Stambaughauditorium Youngstown, OH 330-259-0555
December 6 Saturday Meramec Music Theatre Steelville, MO 573-775-5999
December 13 Saturday Kirtland Center For
The Performing Arts
Roscommon, MI 989-275-6777
December 19 Friday Wild Rose Casino & Resorts Clinton, IA 563-243-9000
December 20 Saturday Wild Rose Casino & Resorts Emmetsburg, IA 712-852-3400

 

2015

 

January 17
24
Saturday - Saturday
"Where The Action Is Oldies Cruise" Caribbean Cruise with other acts such as Paul Revere & The Raiders The Guess Who and The Buckinghams
January 29 Thursday Largo Cultural Center Largo, FL 727-587-6751
February 3
7
Tuesday - Saturday The Colony Hotel Palm Beach, FL 479-632-2129
February 9 Monday Shell Point Retirement Community Ft. Myers, FL TBD
February 14 Saturday Alma Performing Arts Center Alma, Arkansas 479-632-2129
February 27 Friday One World Theatre Austin, TX 888-616-0522
February 28 Saturday Dosey Doe The Woodlands, TX 281-367-3774
March 28 Saturday The Grand Opera House Macon, GA 478-301-5470
April 11 Saturday Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY 518-346-6204
April 25 Saturday State Theatre New Brunswick, NJ 732-246-7469
May 18 Monday APSU Red Barn Clarksville, TN Private Show
May 29 Friday Penn's Peak Jim Thorpe, PA 610-826-9661
May 30 Saturday Arcadia Theater Windber,PA 814-467-9070

 

2016

 

January 30 Saturday Private Show Poinciana, FL Private Show

analytics tool