Past Tour Dates

 

2015

Month Day Venue City
January 17 Saturday Where The Action Is Cruise Fort Lauderdale FL
January 18 Sunday Where The Action Is Cruise Fort Lauderdale FL
January 19 Monday Where The Action Is Cruise Fort Lauderdale FL
January 20 Tuesday Where The Action Is Cruise Fort Lauderdale FL
January 22 Thursday Where The Action Is Cruise Fort Lauderdale FL
January 21 Wednesday Where The Action Is Cruise Fort Lauderdale FL
January 23 Friday Magic City Casino Amphitheater Miami FL
January 24 Saturday Largo Cultural Center LargoFL
January 29 Thursday Kings Pointe Del Rey Beach FL
January 30 Friday Lake Ashton Lake Wales FL
January 31 Saturday The Colony Hotel – Royal Room Palm Beach FL
February 3 Tuesday The Colony Hotel – Royal Room Palm Beach FL
February 4 Wednesday The Colony Hotel – Royal Room Palm Beach FL
February 5 Thursday The Colony Hotel – Royal Room Palm Beach FL
February 6 Friday The Colony Hotel – Royal Room Palm Beach FL
February 7 Saturday Shell Point Fine Performing Art Center Fort Meyers FL
February 9 Monday North Port Center North Port FL
February 10 Tuesday Lama Performing Arts Center Alma AR
February 14 Saturday First Baptist Church London KY
February 17 Tuesday Caroline Theatre Greensboro NC
February 19 Thursday Bundley Auditorium Lancaster SC
February 21 Saturday Newberry Opera House Newberry SC
February 22 Sunday One World Theatre Austin TX
February 27 Friday Dosey Doe Coffee House – The Big Barn The Woodlands TX
February 28 Saturday South Point Casino Las Vegas NV
March 20 Friday South Point Casino Las Vegas NV
March 21 Saturday South Point Casino Las Vegas NV
March 22 Sunday Happy Trails Resort Sun City AZ
March 24 Tuesday Circle Square Cultural Center Ocala FL
March 27 Friday The Grand Opera House Macon GA
March 28 Saturday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
March 30 Monday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
March 31 Tuesday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
April 1 Wednesday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
April 2 Thursday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
April 3 Friday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
April 4 Saturday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
April 5 Sunday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
April 6 Monday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
April 7 Tuesday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
April 8 Wednesday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
April 9 Thursday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
April 10 Friday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
April 11 Saturday Proctors Theatre Schenectady NY
April 13 Monday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
April 14 Tuesday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
April 15 Wednesday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
April 16 Thursday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
April 17 Friday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
April 18 Saturday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
April 25 Saturday State Theatre New Brunswick NJ
April 28 Tuesday The Palace Theatre Greensburg PA
April 30 Thursday Prairie Band Casino & Resort Mayetta KS
May 4 Monday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
May 5 Tuesday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
May 6 Wednesday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
May 7 Thursday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
May 8 Friday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
May 9 Saturday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
May 11 Monday Circa 21' Dinner Playhouse Rock Island IL
May 12-14 Tuesday-Thursday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
May 18 Monday APSU Red Barn Clarksville TN
May 19 Tuesday First Baptist Church – (Broadway Show) London KY
May 29 Friday Penn's Peak Jim Thorpre PA
May 30 Saturday Arcadia Theater Winderber PA
June 6 Saturday H. Ric Luhrs Performing Arts Center At Shippensburg University Shippensburg PA
June 28 Sunday Meramec Music Theatre Steelville MO
July 10 Friday 7 Feathers Casino Resort Canyonville OR
August 8 Saturday Rams Head On Stage Annapolis MD
August 9 Sunday Sellersville Theater Sellersville PA
August 10 Monday Mt. Gretna Music Festival Mt. Gretna PA
August 17 Monday Jonathan Dayton High School Auditorium Springfield Township NJ
August 29 Saturday Historic Crighton Theatre Conroe TX
September 12 Saturday Ohio River Sternwheel Festival(Ohio Riverfront Park) Marietta OH
September 16 Wednesday Lincoln-Way North High School Performing Arts Center Frankfort IL
September 21 Monday Performing Arts Center at Centerville High School Centerville OH
September 23 Wednesday Rivers Casino Pittsburgh PA
October 1 Thursday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
October 2 Friday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
October 3 Saturday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
October 5 Monday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
October 6 Tuesday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
October 7 Wednesday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
October 8 Thursday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
October 9 Friday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
October 10 Saturday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
October 12 Monday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
October 13 Tuesday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
October 14 Wednesday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
October 15 Thursday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
October 16 Friday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
October 17 Saturday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
October 21 Wednesday Savannah Center – The Villages Lady Lake FL
October 23 Friday Croatian Lodge Ballroom East Lake OH
October 24 Saturday The Potter Center At Jackson Community College Jackson MI
October 25 Sunday Macomb Center For The Performing Arts Clinton Township MI
October 26 Monday Frauenthal Theatre Mukegon MI
October 30 Friday South Point Hotel and Casino Las Vegas NV
October 31 Saturday South Point Hotel and Casino Las Vegas NV
November 1 Sunday South Point Hotel and Casino Las Vegas NV
November 3 Tuesday Riverside Resort Hotel & Casino Laughlin NV
November 4 Wednesday Riverside Resort Hotel & Casino Laughlin NV
November 5 Thursday Riverside Resort Hotel & Casino Laughlin NV
November 6 Friday Riverside Resort Hotel & Casino Laughlin NV
November 7 Saturday Riverside Resort Hotel & Casino Laughlin NV
November 8 Sunday Riverside Resort Hotel & Casino Laughlin NV
November 10 Tuesday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
November 11 Wednesday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
November 12 Thursday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
November 13 Friday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
November 14 Saturday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
November 16 Monday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
November 17 Tuesday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
November 18 Wednesday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
November 19 Thursday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
November 20 Friday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
November 21 Saturday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
November 23 Monday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
November 24 Tuesday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
November 25 Wednesday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
November 26 Thursday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
November 27 Friday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
November 28 Saturday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
November 30 Monday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
December 1 Tuesday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
December 2 Wednesday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
December 3 Thursday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
December 4 Friday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
December 5 Saturday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
December 6 Sunday The Arcadia Theatre St. Charles IL
December 10 Thursday Stanly County Agri-Civic Center Albermale NC
December 11 Friday Seby B. Jones Performing Arts Center Louisburg NC
December 12 Saturday Smoky Mountain Center For The Performing Arts Franklin NC
December 13 Sunday Newberry Opera House Newberry SC
December 19 Saturday The Ritz Theatre Tiffin OH

2016

Month Day Venue City
January 14 Thursday Private Show Pinehurst NC
January 16 Saturday Allegany High School Cumberland MD
January 22 Friday Cache Creek Casino Brooks CA
January 23 Saturday Cache Creek Casino Brooks CA
January 30 Saturday Private Show Poinciana FL
February 1 Monday Fallsview Casino Resort Niagara Falls Ontario Canada
February 2 Tuesday Fallsview Casino Resort Niagara Falls Ontario Canada
February 3 Wednesday Fallsview Casino Resort Niagara Falls Ontario Canada
February 4 Thursday Fallsview Casino Resort Niagara Falls Ontario Canada
February 5 Friday Fallsview Casino Resort Niagara Falls Ontario Canada
February 12 Friday Rialto Theater Loveland CO
February 13 Saturday Cheyenne Civic Center Cheyenne WY
February 19 Friday Private Show Indio CA
February 20 Saturday Saban Theatre Beverly Hills Beverly Hills CA
March 8 Tuesday The Colony Palm Beach FL
March 9 Wednesday The Colony Palm Beach FL
March 10 Thursday The Colony Palm Beach FL
March 11 Friday The Colony Palm Beach FL
March 12 Saturday The Colony Palm Beach FL
March 13 Sunday Seminole Theatre Homestead FL
March 15 Tuesday Private Show Boca Raton FL
March 25 Friday South Point Hotel and Casino Las Vegas
March 26 Saturday South Point Hotel and Casino Las Vegas
March 27 Sunday South Point Hotel and Casino Las Vegas
April 1 Friday McAninch Arts Center College Of DuPage Glen Ellyn IL
April 3 Sunday Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center Cedar Falls IA
April 7 Thursday Capitol Civic Centre Manitowoc WI
April 29 Friday Sun River St. George Golf Course St George UT
May 1 Sunday Thunder Valley Casino Resort Lincoln CA
May 6 Friday American Music Theatre Lancaster PA
May 7 Saturday The Best of Broadway at Tyrone Area High School Tyrone PA
May 9 Monday Circa '21 Dinner Playhouse Rock Island IL
May 10 Tuesday The Grand Opera House Dubuque IA
May 13 Friday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
May 14 Saturday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
May 16 Monday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
May 17 Tuesday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
May 19 Thursday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
May 20 Friday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
May 21 Saturday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
May 23 Monday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
May 24 Tuesday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
May 26 Thursday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
May 27 Friday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
May 28 Saturday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
May 30 Monday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
May 31 Tuesday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
June 2 Thursday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
June 3 Friday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
June 4 Saturday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
August 5 Friday Uptown Theater Grand Prairie TX
August 6 Saturday Dosey Doe The Woodlands TX
August 7 Sunday One World Theatre Austin TX
August 20 Saturday Honeywell Center Wabash IN
September 1 Thursday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
September 2 Friday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
September 3 Saturday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
September 5 Monday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
September 6 Tuesday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
September 8 Thursday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
September 9 Friday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
September 10 Saturday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
September 12 Monday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
September 13 Tuesday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
September 15 Thursday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
September 16 Friday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
September 17 Saturday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
September 19 Monday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
September 20 Tuesday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
September 23 Friday South Point Hotel & Casino Las Vegas NV
September 24 Saturday South Point Hotel & Casino Las Vegas NV
September 25 Sunday South Point Hotel & Casino Las Vegas NV
September 27 Tuesday The Riverside Resort Hotel & Casino Laughlin NV
September 28 Wednesday The Riverside Resort Hotel & Casino Laughlin NV
September 29 Thursday The Riverside Resort Hotel & Casino Laughlin NV
September 30 Friday The Riverside Resort Hotel & Casino Laughlin NV
October 1 Saturday The Riverside Resort Hotel & Casino Laughlin NV
October 3 Monday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
October 4 Tuesday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
October 5 Wednesday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
October 6 Thursday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
October 8 Saturday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
October 10 Monday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
October 11 Tuesday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
October 12 Wednesday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
October 13 Thursday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
October 14 Friday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
October 17 Monday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
October 18 Tuesday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
October 19 Wednesday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
October 21 Friday Holly Springs Cultural Center Holly Springs NC
October 22 Saturday Alabama Theatre N. Myrtle Beach SC
October 24 Monday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
October 25 Tuesday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
October 26 Wednesday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
October 27 Thursday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
October 28 Friday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
November 2 Wednesday Malt Shop Memories Cruise Fort Lauderdale FL
November 3 Thursday Malt Shop Memories Cruise Fort Lauderdale FL
November 4 Friday Malt Shop Memories Cruise Fort Lauderdale FL
November 5 Saturday Malt Shop Memories Cruise Fort Lauderdale FL
November 6 Sunday Malt Shop Memories Cruise Fort Lauderdale FL
November 7 Monday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre
November 8 Tuesday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
November 9 Wednesday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
November 10 Thursday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
November 11 Friday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
November 12 Saturday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
November 14 Monday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
November 15 Tuesday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
November 16 Wednesday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
November 17 Thursday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
November 18 Friday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
November 19 Saturday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
November 21 Monday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
November 22 Tuesday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
November 23 Wednesday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
November 24 Thursday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
November 25 Friday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
November 26 Saturday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
November 28 Monday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
November 29 Tuesday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
November 30 Wednesday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
December 1 Thursday Andy Williams Moon River Theatre Branson MO
December 2 Friday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
December 3 Saturday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
December 5 Monday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
December 6 Tuesday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
December 7 Wednesday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
December 8 Thursday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
December 9 Friday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
December 10 Saturday Andy Williams Performing Arts Center and Theatre Branson MO
December 12 Monday Bucyrus Elementary School Bucyrus OH
December 15 Thursday Paramount Theater St. Cloud MN
December 16 Friday Paramount Theater St. Cloud MN
December 18 Sunday Williams Center For The Arts Oelwein IA
December 20 Tuesday W. D. Packard Music Hall Warren OH

 

2017

Month Day Venue City
January 14 Saturday Council For The Performing Arts At Jefferson High School Jefferson WI
January 15 Sunday Arcada Theatre St. Charles IL
January 20 Friday Newberry Opera House Newberry SC
January 21 Saturday Smoky Mountain Center For The Performing Arts Franklin NC
February 11 Saturday Rosemary Clausen Center For The Performing Arts Holstein IA
February 12 Sunday The Arts Center At Iowa Western Council Bluffs IA
February 25 Saturday Philippine Cultural Center Virginia Beach VA
March 3 Friday Cactus Pete's Resort Casino Jackpot NV
March 4 Saturday Cactus Pete's Resort Casino Jackpot NV
March 10 Friday Clyde High School Clyde OH
March 11 Saturday Civic Hall Performing Arts Center Richmond IN
March 19 Sunday Cailloux Theater Kerrville TX
March 24 Friday South Point Hotel and Casino Las Vegas NV
March 25 Saturday South Point Hotel and Casino Las Vegas NV
March 26 Sunday South Point Hotel and Casino Las Vegas NV
March 29 Wednesday Indian Creek RV Resort Ft. Myers FL
March 31 Friday Ormond Beach Performing Arts Center Daytona Beach FL

 

 

Theme From A Summer Place