Loading Events
Find Events

Events for June 2017

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28
29
30
31
1

The Lettermen Vacation

2

The Lettermen Vacation

3

The Lettermen Vacation

4

The Lettermen Vacation

5

The Lettermen Vacation

6

The Lettermen Vacation

7

The Lettermen Vacation

8

The Lettermen Vacation

9

The Lettermen Vacation

10

The Lettermen Vacation

11

The Lettermen Vacation

12

The Lettermen Vacation

13

The Lettermen Vacation

14

The Lettermen Vacation

15

The Lettermen Vacation

16

The Lettermen Vacation

17

The Lettermen Vacation

18

The Lettermen Vacation

19

The Lettermen Vacation

20

The Lettermen Vacation

21

The Lettermen Vacation

22

The Lettermen Vacation

23

The Lettermen Vacation

24

The Lettermen Vacation

25

The Lettermen Vacation

26

The Lettermen Vacation

27

The Lettermen Vacation

28

The Lettermen Vacation

29

The Lettermen Vacation

30

The Lettermen Vacation

1
+ Export Events

2018

Month Day Venue City Phone
January 13 Saturday Newberry Opera House Newberry SC 803-276-6264
January 14 Sunday Sumter Opera House Sumter SC 803-436-2616
January 20 Saturday Where The Action Is Cruise Eastern Caribbean 866-3OLDIES (866-365-3437)
January 21 Sunday Where The Action Is Cruise Eastern Caribbean 866-3OLDIES (866-365-3437)
January 22 Monday Where The Action Is Cruise Eastern Caribbean 866-3OLDIES (866-365-3437)
January 23 Tuesday Where The Action Is Cruise Eastern Caribbean 866-3OLDIES (866-365-3437)
January 25 Thursday The Pines Theater Lufkin TX 936-633-0349
January 26 Friday One World Theatre Austin TX 888-616-0522
January 27 Saturday Dosey Doe The Woodlands TX 281-367-3774
January 28 Sunday City Auditorium San Angelo TX 325-284-3825
February 3 Saturday Turning Stone Resort Casino Verona NY 877-833-7469
February 13 Tuesday ISU Tilson Auditorium Indiana State University Terre Haute IN 812-237-3770
February 14 Wednesday Meyer Theatre Green Bay WI 800-895-0071 (Ticket Star)
February 15 Thursday Capitol Civic Centre Manitowoc WI 920-683-2184
February 16 Friday Tilles Center Brookville NY 516-299-3100
February 24 Saturday Private Oceanside CA Private Show
March 8 Thursday Florida Strawberry Festival Plant City FL TBD (Tickets on sale December 2017)
March 9 Friday Lorenzo's Cabaret Staten Island NY 718-477-2400 ext. 5
March 10 Saturday Strand Theater Lakewood NJ 732-367-7789
March 16 Friday South Point Hotel and Casino Las Vegas NV 702-797-8055
March 17 Saturday South Point Hotel and Casino Las Vegas NV 702-797-8055
March 18 Sunday South Point Hotel and Casino Las Vegas NV 702-797-8055
March 24 Saturday Circle Square Cultural Center Ocala FL 352-854-3670
April 21 Saturday Verona Area Performing Arts Center Verona WI 608-848-2787
April 29 Sunday Alex Theatre Performing Arts and Entertainment Center Glendale CA 818-243-2539
May 4 Friday American Music Theatre Lancaster PA 800-648-4102
May 14 Monday Circa 21 Dinner Playhouse Rock Island IL 309-786-7733
July 28 Saturday Foellinger Theatre Fort Wayne IN 260-427-6000
August 24 Friday Kool Deadwood Nights Deadwood SD 800-344-8826
September 21 Friday South Point Hotel and Casino Las Vegas NV 702-797-8055
September 22 Saturday South Point Hotel and Casino Las Vegas NV 702-797-8055
September 23 Sunday South Point Hotel and Casino Las Vegas NV 702-797-8055
October 13 Saturday Alabama Theatre North Myrtle Beach SC 800-342-2262
October 20 Saturday Proctors Theatre Schenectady NY 518 346-6204
November 9 Friday Uptown Theater Grand Prairie TX 972 237-8786

2019

Month Day Venue City Phone
January 19 Saturday Brock Performing Arts Center Mocksville NC 336-751-3000

The Way You Look Tonight