Loading Events
Find Events

Events for January 2018

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

Newberry Opera House

14

Sumter Opera House

15
16
17
18
19
20

Where The Action Is Cruise

21

Where The Action Is Cruise

22

Where The Action Is Cruise

23

Where The Action Is Cruise

24
25

The Pines Theater

26

One World Theatre

27

Dosey Doe

28

City Auditorium

29
30
31
1
2
3

Turning Stone Resort Casino

+ Export Events

2018

Month Day Venue City Phone
May 4 Friday American Music Theatre Lancaster PA 800-648-4102
May 13 Sunday Redberri Convention Center at Timber Creek Inn & Suites Sandwich IL 815-758-1225 Timber Creek Hotel Packages: 630-273-6000
May 14 Monday Circa 21 Dinner Playhouse Rock Island IL 309-786-7733
May 19 Saturday The Palace Theatre Greensburg PA 724-836-8000
July 28 Saturday Foellinger Theatre Fort Wayne IN 260-427-6000
August 22 Wednesday The Kenley Amphitheater Layton UT 801-546-8575
August 24 Friday Kool Deadwood Nights Deadwood SD 800-344-8826
September 21 Friday South Point Hotel and Casino Las Vegas NV 702-797-8055
September 22 Saturday South Point Hotel and Casino Las Vegas NV 702-797-8055
September 23 Sunday South Point Hotel and Casino Las Vegas NV 702-797-8055
October 6 Saturday McHale Performing Arts Center Logansport IN 574-753-4116
October 13 Saturday Alabama Theatre North Myrtle Beach SC 800-342-2262
October 14 Sunday Walhalla Performing Arts Center Walhalla SC 864-638-5277   
October 20 Saturday Proctors Theatre Schenectady NY 518 346-6204
November 9 Friday Uptown Theater Grand Prairie TX 972 237-8786
December 6 Thursday Newberry Opera House Newberry SC 803-276-6264
December 8 Saturday Orange Blossom Opry Weirsdale FL 352-821-1201
December 15 Saturday Sycuan Casino El Cajon CA 619-937-3758
December 16 Sunday Cerritos Center For The Performing Arts Cerritos CA 562-916-8500

2019

Month Day Venue City Phone
January 19 Saturday Brock Performing Arts Center Mocksville NC 336-751-3000
February 22 Friday Gold Canyon United Methodist Church Gold Canyon AZ Tickets: TBD
February 24 Sunday McCallum Theatre Palm Dessert CA 760-340-ARTS (2787)
March 7 Thursday Florida Strawberry Festival Plant City FL TBA
March 22 Friday South Point Hotel and Casino Las Vegas NV 702-797-8055
March 23 Saturday South Point Hotel and Casino Las Vegas NV 702-797-8055
March 24 Sunday South Point Hotel and Casino Las Vegas NV 702-797-8055
May 13 Monday Circa 21' Dinner Playhouse Rock Island IL 309-786-7733 ext. 2     
September 6 Friday South Point Hotel and Casino Las Vegas NV 702-797-8055
September 7 Saturday South Point Hotel and Casino Las Vegas NV 702-797-8055
September 8 Sunday South Point Hotel and Casino Las Vegas NV 702-797-8055
September 12 Thursday Blue Gate Theatre Shipshewana IN 888-447-4725

The Way You Look Tonight