top of page

The Lettermen "LIVE" In Las Vegas

Click Here To Download On Amazon

Click Here To Listen On Spotify 


  1. Sugar Medley (I Can't Help Myself, Sugar, How Sweet It Is)
  2. Our Day Will Come
  3. Turn Around, Look At Me
  4. Better Man (Solo: Bobby Poynton)
  5. Old Hits (The Way You Look Tonight, Theme From A Summer Place, When I Fall In Love)
  6. I Believe In You (Solo: Rob Gulack)
  7. Cherish/Precious And Few
  8. Happy Medley (Happy, You've Made Me So Very Happy, Happy Together)
  9. What Now My Love?
  10. Never Enough
  11. My Heart Will Go On
  12. Somewhere (Solo: Donovan Tea)
  13. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  14. Over The Rainbow

The Lettermen "LIVE" In Las Vegas

    bottom of page